Contact Us


Home Office
165 Wambold Road
Harleysville, Pennsylvania 19438
Phone: 215-723-6051
Toll free: 800-523-6688
Fax: 215-721-0286

 

Distribution Center
Eastern Distribution Center:
2705 Clemens Road
Suite B-101
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: 800-355-8817
Fax: 215-721-0286

 

Business Managers

National Field Sales Manager
Chris Sajbel
Cell: 303-905-9558
Fax: 303-479-0061
Email: sajbelc@pecora.com

Northeast Regional Business Manager
Bob Carle
Cell: 717-576-7704
Fax: 727-674-6603
Email: carler@pecora.com

Southeast Regional Business Manager
Ron Petsch
Cell: 727-224-6635
Email: petschr@pecora.com

Central Regional Business Manager
Keith Waters
Cell: 913-244-3492
Email: watersk@pecora.com

International Sales
Melissa Cassel
Phone: 215-799-7528
Fax: 215-721-0286
Email: casselm@pecora.com

 

Marketing
Manager, Marketing Communications
Melissa Cassel
Phone:  800-355-8817 x 7528
Direct:  215-799-7528
Email:  casselm@pecora.com 

Marketing Associate
Nick Tate
Phone:  800-355-8817 x 7537
Phone:  215-799-7537
Email:  mailto:TateN@pecora.com

Distributor/Sales Rep Locator

Distributor
Sales Rep


Technical Services

Let our tech service experts help make your project a success.

Click or call (800) 523-6688.




Pecora Calculator
Coatings
Sealants
Air Barrier
Enter Data:
Select Product


Required Dry Mil Coverage (mils)


Total Sq. Ft. Of Project


Estimated Waste (%):
Coverage Rate(Wet):
Sq. Ft./Gallon

Mills


Materials Required
Gallons




To use: Enter values and press "Update" to recalculate. These calculators also update when you tab to the next field or click elsewhere in the page.